Mirabai Devi

Upcoming Events

JulieKing&Mirabai
Cost $885

May Reset Retreat 2025!

Join Mirabai Devi & Julie King In Person

Friday May 16th - Sunday May 18th, 2025

Starts Friday May 16th Dinner – Sunday May 18th Lunch

Immerse Yourself in a long weekend on a large, gorgeous Andover, Massachusetts lakeside property in nature, with two highly skilled facilitators, in a loving group environment to receive healing and teaching.

Enjoy practices and experiences to bring you closer to your brothers and sisters, heal your body, and to discover your true Essence and the Divine Light within!

An Evening Of Bliss

Divine Light Transmission with Mirabai Devi and Kirtan with Nada Brahma Located at Floating Lotus

Sunday, August 18th

7:00pm EDT – 9:30pm EDT
In Person & on Zoom!

This event will include spiritual Mantra Practice for spiritual awakening and manifestation, Intuitive Channeling of Spiritual messages and wisdom teachings for the group, Lightwork & Energy Work to clear and activate chakras, remove blockages, & clear old patterns. A Guided Visualization, a Divine Light transmission to raise your vibration and more.

Kirtan is transcendental spiritual music and a meditation practice also described as Bhakti Yoga or Nada Yoga. Its origins come from Eastern Indian and Budhist culture. In its tradition, Kirtan is recited as a call and response chanting from the vocal leader to the audience, who then recites or echos back the same lyrics. By chanting in this way, the sounds and voices raise a very high conscious vibration that reverberates within and outside of you, opening up energy channels. This practice calms and quiets the mind. You don’t need to have any previous experience to attend a Kirtan. All spiritual faiths are welcome.

$349 + Accomodations

*Class Tickets do not include accomodations* 

Mirabai Devi at Kripalu Center!

Deepen and Expand Your Consciousness: A Mantra & Spiritual Practices Weekend Wrokshop

Friday, Juy 12th, - July 14th, 2024

Join world-renowned International Spiritual Teacher, guide and healer, Mirabai Devi, and experience higher states of consciousness and soul evolution in this special series of workshops over July 12th -14th.

Mirabai will lead you in a weekend full of spiritual practices that will include an important toolkit of mantras, forgiveness prayers, freedom and sovereignty affirmations, cord cutting ceremonies, spiritual wisdom teachings, and powerful guided visualizations for self-healing and self-growth. You will:

Uncover the importance, significance, and meaning behind mantra, affirmation, and forgiveness prayers.

Tickets Include:

  • Weekend Workshop with Mirabai Devi
  • Daily Yoga Classes
  • 3 All-Natural Meals
  • Access to Kripalu Grounds

Intuitive Reading Class

Located at Roots to Wings

Saturday, June 29th

3:00pm EDT – 6:00pm EDT
In Person Only!

Mirabai Devi will be presenting an intimate group session at Roots to Wings, where she will conduct a deep dive with Intuitive Readings and energy work for 8 lucky participants.  This session aims to uncover the underlying causes of various life circumstances, feelings, and conditions by uncovering deep pools of karma, family lineage and past life inheritance, and personal history.  

This session is designed not only for personal healing but also to mentor you in your journey as a yoga practitioner and self healer, offering a dynamic learning experience through observation and participation.

An Evening of Light with Mirabai Devi

And Sacred Kirtan with Shakti & Tamal

Friday, June 14th, 2024

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
4:00 pm – 6:30 pm PDT
1:00 pm – 3:30 pm HST

In Person:
118 Trowbridge St. #6, Cambridge, MA, 02138

Join Mirabai Devi for a magical evening filled with Bliss, Love and healing. Participate in a Guided Meditation, Spiritual Teachings, and receive a deep healing in the Light with a Powerful Light Transmission to raise your vibrational frequency, to heal your body and to blow your mind! 

This will be followed by a devotional and blissful Kirtan by Shakti and Tamal from Cambridge, MA.

In this Kirtan, Shakti & Tamal will weave a tapestry of sacred sound, and chant practices which are drawn from diverse traditions. 

 

Suggested Donation: $25

Once you donate through PayPal, you will automatically be signed up for the zoom virtual event, and will receive an email with the zoom link information.

If you are attending in-person, we will have pre-registered names listed at the door! Just let us know when you arrive that you pre-registered online!

Kitchari Kirtan

A Celebration of the Divine Feminine
In person & on zoom

Friday, June 7th, 2024

7:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm PDT
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm HST

Doors open at 7:00pm EST in-person for Kitchari:
118 Trowbridge St. #6, Cambridge, MA, 02138

If you can’t make it in person, register here to join virutally on zoom!

Our musicians, Tamal, Shakti, and special guests and you will weave together a melodic tapestry of chanting to celebrate the Divine Feminine and support, a special meditation, and light transmission with our honored guest, Mirabai Devi, in gratitude for all our blessings!

 

Mother's Day Divine Feminine Glastonbury Event

Join Mirabai for a Live Healing

Sunday, May 12th on zoom!

8:00pm – 9:30 EDT
5:00pm – 6:30pm PDT
2:00pm – 3:30pm HST

Embark on a journey of profound inner expansion and healing at our special, concentrated Golden Light Meditation & Energy Transmission event where Mirabai will be broadcasted Live, from Glastonbury, UK!

Here, magic happens, reshaping your perception of what reality is and illuminating the path to profound healing and self-discovery.

During this Live Transmission experience, you may encounter:

  • Physical healings that transcend the confines of the material realm.
  • Emotional tranquility and bliss, as the burdens of the heart are lifted.
  • Mental serenity, free from the incessant chatter of the mind, allowing you to bask in the Infinite field of pure Energy.
  • An unparalleled sense of unity with the Absolute Pure Consciousness, transcending duality and form.

An Evening with Mirabai Devi

At The Keep Salon, Falmouth, MA

13 Falmouth Heights Rd, Falmouth, MA 02540

Tuesday April 30th
Must Pre-register. No Tickets will be Available at the Door
Only 20 Spots Available!

Starts at 7:00 pm EDT
In-Person

Enjoy an evening with Mirabai Devi at The Keep Salon in Falmouth, MA! You’ll receieve a guided meditation, healing and Light Transmission and there’s only 20 spots available, so register to now to get your name on the guest list!

Small Healing Group

World Wide Zoom Program

Saturday, March 23rd, 2024

4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
1:00 pm – 3:30 pm PDT
10:00 am – 12:30 pm HST

Are you feeling like you need to clear, cleanse and heal yourself? Are there specific discomforts, pain, emotional confusion, or trauma that you would like healing for? Would you like to bring more Light into your body and subtle bodies to give you the energy, rejuvination and motivation to make your life really joyful again?

This small healing group on March 23rd gives you the opportunity to receive concentrated Light and powerful healing from Mirabai Devi who will bring through Light Transmission to quantum leap you into huge transformation and help you to move beyond these stuck places!!

Work will be done on you one-on-one in a group setting and will be directed towards your personal Intentions and it’s set up like a private session but with more available time to be in Light. This gives you greater advantage to get more out of it.

Sliding Scale $50 - $108

Manifesting Intentions Part II

Manifesting Intentions 2024 Part II Teleconference Call

Sunday, February 18th, 2024

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm ET
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm HST

This program is a follow-up to the January 7th Manifesting Intentions for 2024 teleconference call.  If you were on that call and want to do a check in on how your intentions are shaping up, or if you could not make that call, join this one as we will be re-affirming intentions and working with how to integrate our intentions daily with the practices & techniques, you can do each day to help magnify your Intentions and remove blocks!

We will check in and make sure that we are on track with the Intentions that we set in January.

Small Healing Group

World Wide Zoom Program

Cost: $108

Sunday, January 28th, 2024

3:00 pm – 5:30 pm ET
12:00 pm – 2:30 pm PT
10:00 pm – 12:30 pm HST

Are you feeling like you need to clear, cleanse and heal yourself as you move into 2024? Are there specific discomforts, pain, confusion, or trauma that that you would like healing for?

This small healing group on January 28th gives you the opportunity to receive concentrated Light and powerful healing from MIrabai Devi to move beyond these stuck places!!

The work in this healing group will be directed toward your personal Intentions and it’s set up like a private session but with more available time to be in Light.

By Donation
Minimum suggested donation: $50

Manifesting Intentions For the New Year

Manifesting Intentions for 2024 Teleconference Call

Sunday, January 7th, 2024

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
11:00 am – 1:00 pm PT
9:00 am – 1100 am HST

Every thought, idea, word, and thing is vibration. The vibration of our being reflects the vibration of our thoughts. Through the Universal Law of Attraction, we draw unto ourselves the essence of whatever we are predominantly thinking about.

To manifest intentions, we align our thoughts in alignment with One’s True Self; in alignment with the Universe.

Being meaningful and purposeful in your co-creation with the Divine Light is the key to manifesting what you envision for your self.

This program will set the stage for you to set and manifest your 2024 Intentions!

By Donation
Minimum suggested donation: $50

Christ Consciousness: A Call to the Heart

A Holiday Teleconference Call

Sunday, December 10th, 2023

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET
11:00 am – 12:30 pm PT
9:00 am – 10:30 am HST

Feeling the love of Christ Consciousness means feeling connected with all Beings, feeling love for everything and everyone and developing compassion and kindness for all. 

Elevating to this state dissolves the sense of separation and allows us to give and receive love in all forms.

Rejoice and come together as a family of Light from around the world on Sunday, December 10th, to commune in the LIGHT with Mirabai Devi.

Receive her precious wisdom teachings, a sacred guided visualization, prayers, individual Light Transmissions and a channeled Holiday Blessing!

By Donation
Minimum suggested donation: $35

Let Gratitude Flow and Make Your Holiday More Joy-Full

Worldwide Zoom

Monday, November 20th, 2023

7pm – 8:30 pm EST
4pm – 5:30 pm PST
2pm – 3:30 pm HST

We are excited to offer this special teleconference call specifically designed to open the Heart Chakra at a time when we are meant to celebrate the bounty and generosity in the world but we see just horrible pain and suffering in so many places.

Being able to open the heart is especially significant during the Thanksgiving Season, when we give thanks for all the abundance in our lives, and we pray for the world to unite in an overflow of joy and appreciation for each other, for all living beings, and for our Mother Earth.  
 
Join in for this special teleconference that includes a long group Light Transmission to open ourselves into even deeper gratitude in our lives.

Cost: $54

At the door: $60

Workshop with Mirabai Devi and Kirtan with Bhavani Lorraine Nelson

(Spa State Park) 37 Roosevelt Drive Saratoga Springs, NY

Friday, November 10th, 2023

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM EST

Join Mirabai Devi on this deep dive into an exploration of how to prepare, stay safe, and even thrive in a world of turmoil and instability. To resurrect ourselves every day in the spirit of Christ Consciousness and be the warrior of Peace and Light. This workshop will provide powerful and specific tools to navigate through these turbulent times. Learn to have an unshakeable trust and faith in your own inner rootedness, and develop your own inner expertise and hone in on your superpowers to find your true connection to your inner divine higher self. 

This workshop includes channeled spiritual wisdom teachings, guided meditation, mantras, prayers, Divine Light Transmission, and special guest BLN who will provide a heart-centered, devotional Kirtan.

Cost: $54

Bliss Light - Kirtan and Workshop

With Mirabai Devi and Shubalananda Saraswati

The Upstairs Studio

25 Main St. 3rd Floor, Northampton, MA

Sunday, November 5th, 2023

2:00pm – 5:00pm EDT

Enjoy Kirtan with the spectacularly talented Shubalananda and his band coupled with a spiritual evolution workshop with Mirabai Devi. A blissful experience you don’t want to miss: This will be an afternoon of Shakti and soul renewal featuring a guided visualization, teachings of spiritual wisdom, healing through Divine Light Transmissions and Blessings from Mirabai Devi. Revel in a Transcendent Sacred Kirtan led by Shubalananda Saraswati.

JOIN VIA ZOOM : When you sign up, make sure to click the option for “Stream code via email” to get the Livestream (Zoom) link for this program. Any Questions? Please contact Mirabai Devi’s office at: 760-216-1029 or email info@mirabadevi.org.

Cost: $54

Regenerate and Heal with a Divine Light Activation & Healing Circle

Circles of Wisdom

Methuen, MA and Worldwide Zoom Program

Thursday, November 2nd, 2023

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm EDT

Regenerate and heal on a subtle body level in this two hour workshop. You may feel like a dark cloud has lifted from you, or a great weight has suddenly dissolved and you feel lighter, better, and more optimistic. These are just a few examples of the ways you can FEEL after receiving energy work, healing work, and Light work from Mirabai.

This program will include prayers, affirmations, a spiritual wisdom teaching, a guided visualization, Group and Individual Energy work and Healing, Light Transmissions, group sharing, and more!

Cost: $80

Healing the Subtle Bodies: Build up your Light Quotient, Increase Voltage and Raise Your Vibration into the Light

Roots to Wings Yoga and Healing Center

Newbury, MA and Worldwide Zoom Program

Friday, October 27th, 2023

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm EDT

An evening with Mirabai Devi to receive group energy work, frequency/vibrational healing, access Higher Consciousness and Light Transmission. Expect to be transformed as you experience Mirabai’s select Guided Teachings & Visualization, Guided practices, Group Sharing, and Light Transmissions.